Page 2 of 24 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 233
  1. #11
    Advanced user
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Device
    -
    Posts
    290
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 268 Times in 42 Posts
    You can not upgrade to higer cid

  2. #12
    Recently Initiate
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Device
    -
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    setool2

    could anybody tell me how can i backup the phone`s entire firmware? i have a k800i from orange and it`s in waranty.

  3. #13
    Recently Initiate
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Device
    -
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    :O
    I'm quite confused.

    Will this only work with k800i?

  4. #14
    Recently Initiate ozzyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Device
    k800
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Sturmeh View Post
    :O
    I'm quite confused.

    Will this only work with k800i?
    nop. it works with all DB 2020 phones :):cool:

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to ozzyboy For This Useful Post:


  6. #15
    ADDIER
    Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by ozzyboy View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by Sturmeh
    :
    I'm quite confused.

    Will this only work with k800i?
    nop. it works with all DB 2020 phones :):cool:

    It works perfectly in k800, single Setool2 lite works with DB2010/DB2012 CID49, and with DB2020 CID49/51/52, it does not work with DB2012 CID50/51/52

  7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ADDIER For This Useful Post:


  8. #16
    Recently Initiate
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Device
    -
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    does this work for the w950i

  9. #17
    Advanced user Pichu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Device
    SE W890i
    Posts
    136
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 53 Times in 38 Posts
    No, W950i is Symbian phone.

  10. #18
    Recently Initiate
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Device
    -w850i
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by paladinzluka View Post
    You can not upgrade to higer cid
    but if i will update with seus,fota or emma then i will have cid52 right

  11. #19
    Recently Initiate jiahua's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Device
    K770
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    can you tell me ,what modle flah files can to flash?

  12. #20
    Member drdre20013's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Device
    -
    Posts
    42
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
    Is this hosted anywhere else? i cant download it at the moment. Thanks

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 2 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 2 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •  
Omnius License
Account type

Username (do NOT enter e-mail):

 
 
 

www.omniuslog.com