Page 2 of 24 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 233
  1. #11
    Advanced user
    Join Date
    Feb 2007
    Device
    -
    Posts
    290
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 268 Times in 42 Posts
    You can not upgrade to higer cid

  2. #12
    Recently Initiate
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Device
    -
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts

    setool2

    could anybody tell me how can i backup the phone`s entire firmware? i have a k800i from orange and it`s in waranty.

  3. #13
    Recently Initiate
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Device
    -
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
    :O
    I'm quite confused.

    Will this only work with k800i?

  4. #14
    Recently Initiate ozzyboy's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Device
    k800
    Posts
    15
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 5 Times in 4 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by Sturmeh View Post
    :O
    I'm quite confused.

    Will this only work with k800i?
    nop. it works with all DB 2020 phones :):cool:

  5. The Following User Says Thank You to ozzyboy For This Useful Post:


  6. #15
    ADDIER
    Guest
    Quote Originally Posted by ozzyboy View Post
    Quote Originally Posted by Sturmeh
    :
    I'm quite confused.

    Will this only work with k800i?
    nop. it works with all DB 2020 phones :):cool:

    It works perfectly in k800, single Setool2 lite works with DB2010/DB2012 CID49, and with DB2020 CID49/51/52, it does not work with DB2012 CID50/51/52

  7. The Following 2 Users Say Thank You to ADDIER For This Useful Post:


  8. #16
    Recently Initiate
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Device
    -
    Posts
    1
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    does this work for the w950i

  9. #17
    Advanced user Pichu's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Device
    SE W890i
    Posts
    136
    Thanks
    4
    Thanked 53 Times in 38 Posts
    No, W950i is Symbian phone.

  10. #18
    Recently Initiate
    Join Date
    Jan 2007
    Device
    -w850i
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    0
    Thanked 3 Times in 2 Posts
    Quote Originally Posted by paladinzluka View Post
    You can not upgrade to higer cid
    but if i will update with seus,fota or emma then i will have cid52 right

  11. #19
    Recently Initiate jiahua's Avatar
    Join Date
    Dec 2006
    Device
    K770
    Posts
    3
    Thanks
    3
    Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
    can you tell me ,what modle flah files can to flash?

  12. #20
    Member drdre20013's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2007
    Device
    -
    Posts
    42
    Thanks
    7
    Thanked 5 Times in 5 Posts
    Is this hosted anywhere else? i cant download it at the moment. Thanks

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 56 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 56 guests)

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •